Bootcamp

Unlock the healing power of Bikram yoga

  • Starts 22 May
  • Online

Service Description

BootCamp Schedule Workshop Part One 22nd May Sunday 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm (UK) 11:00 am - 2:00 pm (EDT) 8:00 am - 11:00 am (PDT) Classes 24th May Tuesday 6 pm - 7:30 pm (UK) 1 pm - 2:30 pm (EDT) 10 am - 11:30 am (PDT) 26th May Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (UK) 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm (EDT) 10:00 am - 11:00 am (PDT) Workshop Part Two 29th May Sunday 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm (UK) 11:00 am - 2:00 pm (EDT) 8:00 am - 11:00 am (PDT) Classes 31st May Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm (UK) 1 pm - 2:30 pm (EDT) 10 am - 11:30 am (PDT) 2nd June Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (UK) 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm (EDT) 10:00 am - 11:00 am (PDT) You will need is a laptop with a camera. Hosted on ZOOM

Contact Details

bill@sohotyoga.co.uk

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2008 Sohot Yoga powered by Sohot Lifestyle