0

FREE Trial

Valid for 2 weeks

Two Online Classes

0

£

Drop In

£16 Per Class

Valid for 2 months

One Online Class

16

£

Phoenix Membership 

14 day free trial

Cancel Anytime

Two Online Class Per Week

PLUS

On-Demand Class Library

One 1:1 Posture Clinic per month

54

£

Athena Membership

14 day free trial

Cancel Anytime

One Online Class Per Week

39

£

4 Class Pack

£12 Per Class

Valid for 2 months

Four Online Classes

48

£

Pricing Options

Sohot Method 26&2 Yoga Class

Sessions

Tuesday & Thursday

Start Time: 

6 pm London BST

1 pm  EST

10 am PST

Sohot Method 26 & 2

Yoga Classes

Online

14 day free trial

Remove the Irrelevant

Boost your studio or home practice with Bill's Online Training Classes.

 

Senior teacher Bill Thwaites will rapidly upgrade your technique.

Targeted

Bill's online classes are not LiveStream, they are Interactive.

Show Me the Way

You will be guided through the Bikram 26 & 2 yoga sequences using a functional approach to your breath tapping into your inner stabilisation strength to open out the body.

Eliminate the Negatives

You will learn just how powerful yoga can be when you eliminate all forms of compressive loading.

 

Note: due to the overwhelming evidence that sit-ups damage the spine we have removed them from the sequence.

Hot Pot

Some of our students are yoga teachers themselves who use these classes as learning tools to help support their professional development.

Nitty Gritty

All you need is a computer,  laptop or a large tablet with camera and a mic.

Are these standard Bikram yoga dialogue classes ?

Do I need a mirror to see myself ?

I don't know the Bikram yoga postures, are these classes suitable for me ?

Is it safe to practice without the heat ?

FAQ